Mar. 19, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 19, 2014
2Season 2 Apr. 23, 2015
3Season 3 Sep. 18, 2017



    Hugh Bonneville isIan Fletcher
    Ian Fletcher
    Monica Dolan isTracey Pritchard
    Tracey Pritchard
    Jessica Hynes isSiobhan Sharpe
    Siobhan Sharpe
    Sarah Parish isAnna Rampton
    Anna Rampton
    Hugh Skinner isWill Humphries
    Will Humphries
    Nina Sosanya isLucy Freeman
    Lucy Freeman
    Jason Watkins isSimon Harwood
    Simon Harwood
    Jonathan Bailey isJack Patterson
    Jack Patterson
    Ivan Gonzalez isJerry Guildencrantz
    Jerry Guildencrantz

    Video trailer


    The follow-up to ‘Twenty Twelve’ as Ian Fletcher takes up the position of ‘Head of Values’ at the BBC. His task is to clarify, define, or re-define the core purpose of the BBC across all its functions and to position it confidently for the future, in particular for Licence Fee Renegotiation and Charter Renewal in 2016 and 2017 respectively.

    Original title W1A
    First air date Mar. 19, 2014
    Last air date Oct. 23, 2017
    Seasons 3
    Episodes 14
    Duration 30m

    Similar titles

    F is for Family
    The Shivering Truth
    Sonic Boom
    The Ellen DeGeneres Show
    Let’s Play Darts
    This Is Us
    Resident Advisors
    Pawn Stars
    Grace and Frankie
    Jeff Ross Presents Roast Battle
    American Housewife
    The Exes