Top Boy

Top Boy

Oct. 31, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 31, 2011
2Season 2 Aug. 20, 2013
2Season 2 Aug. 20, 2013

Video trailer


Top Boy is a British television drama series that was first broadcast on Channel 4. Season 1 was broadcast over consecutive nights, from 31 October to 3 November 2011. Set on the fictional Summerhouse housing estate in Hackney, the series follows the lives of a group of people involved in drug dealing and street gangs. A second series began airing on 20 August 2013 on Channel 4. The series is to show an insight to life in east London estates and how drugs affect everyone living there.

Top Boy
Top Boy
Top Boy
Top Boy
Original title Top Boy
First air date Oct. 31, 2011
Last air date Sep. 10, 2013
Seasons 2
Episodes 8
Duration 48m

Similar titles

American Horror Story
Days of Our Lives
My Brilliant Friend
The Bureau
Supernatural The Animation
Honey, I Shrunk the Kids: The TV Show
Young Black Jack
Plastic Memories
Midsomer Murders
Midnight, Texas