The Story of China

The Story of China

Jan. 21, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 21, 2016




Michael Wood embarks on a great historical adventure, exploring the stories, people and landscapes that have helped create China’s distinctive character and genius over four thousand years.

The Story of China
The Story of China
The Story of China
Original title The Story of China
First air date Jan. 21, 2016
Last air date Feb. 25, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Big Cats: An Amazing Animal Family
Finding Your Roots
America’s War on Drugs
Kevin McCloud’s Escape to the Wild
The Secret Life of 4, 5 and 6 Year Olds
Valley of the Boom
Australian Story
Manson Speaks: Inside the Mind of a Madman
Ancient Aliens
American Justice
Sin City Justice
The Grand Tour