Spring Baking Championship

Spring Baking Championship

Apr. 25, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 25, 2015
    2Season 2 Apr. 19, 2019
      3Season 3 Mar. 12, 2017
      4Season 4 Mar. 12, 2018




        Video trailer


        Eight bakers compete, preparing delicious springtime desserts for the chance to win the grand prize of $50,000.

        Original title Spring Baking Championship
        First air date Apr. 25, 2015
        Last air date Apr. 30, 2018
        Seasons 4
        Episodes 16
        Duration 60m

        Similar titles

        The Great Christmas Light Fight
        Sister Wives
        The Apprentice
        Port Protection
        Married at First Sight: The First Year
        Dr. Pimple Popper
        Ben & Lauren: Happily Ever After?
        Southern Justice
        Mama June: From Not to Hot
        Big Papi Needs a Job
        The Greatest Dancer