Revenge Body With Khloe Kardashian

Revenge Body With Khloe Kardashian

Jan. 12, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 12, 2017
    2Season 2 Jan. 07, 2018



      Khloé Kardashian isHost - Herself
      Host - Herself

      Video trailer


      Revenge Body with Khloé Kardashian is an upcoming American reality television series starring Khloé Kardashian that is scheduled to premiere on E!. Announced on December 16, 2015, the six-episode series will feature two people in each episode who will be getting a makeover using assistance of personal trainers and stylists leading to a “major transformation inside and out”. Six one-hour episodes have been ordered. It will premiere on January 12, 2017. A special preview episode will air on November 23, 2016. “We are so excited to partner with Khloé Kardashian to help these deserving people seek the ultimate revenge,” said Jeff Olde, an executive producer of the network. “By tapping her unlimited resources, Khloé offers transformations of true Hollywood proportions,” he also added

      Revenge Body With Khloe Kardashian
      Original title Revenge Body With Khloe Kardashian
      First air date Jan. 12, 2017
      Last air date Mar. 04, 2018
      Seasons 2
      Episodes 16
      Duration 50m

      Similar titles

      MatPat’s Game Lab
      My Lottery Dream Home
      The Challenge
      First Dates
      Highway Thru Hell
      Australia’s Next Top Model
      WAGS Miami
      Jim Henson’s Creature Shop Challenge
      The Real Housewives of New Jersey
      The Taste
      The Bachelorette
      RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked