Feb. 02, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 02, 2016
1Season 1 Feb. 02, 2016
2Season 2 Sep. 19, 2019
    2Season 2 Sep. 19, 2019
      3Season 3 Jul. 11, 2018
      3Season 3 Jul. 11, 2018




      Video trailer


      TLC explores the scary, exhilarating, frustrating, joyful and ultimately life-changing experience of parenthood with new series RATTLED. As seen through the lives of four diverse couples from across the country, viewers will go along for the ride as they watch these new parents experience a wide range of challenges, triumphs and milestones, for the first year of their newborns’ lives. Executive Produced by Flower Films’ Drew Barrymore and Nancy Juvonen. The couples featured all face different circumstances as they navigate how their new baby will fit into their already established lives. Whether it is balancing work and their newborn, feeling pressure from family members’ about how they think the baby should be raised or making sure that their relationships with their significant others remain intact, they will never forget this period of adjustment in their lives.

      Original title Rattled
      First air date Feb. 02, 2016
      Last air date Sep. 11, 2018
      Seasons 3
      Episodes 11
      Duration 45m

      Similar titles

      Alex Polizzi: Chefs on Trial
      F*ck That’s Delicious
      Graveyard Carz
      Marriage Boot Camp: Reality Stars
      Big Crazy Family Adventure
      My Life is a Telenovela
      Fire Island
      Stevie J & Joseline Go Hollywood
      Food Network Star
      The Real Housewives of New Jersey
      Ride with Norman Reedus
      The Selection: Special Operations Experiment