Holiday Baking Championship

Holiday Baking Championship

Nov. 09, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 09, 2014
    2Season 2 Nov. 01, 2015
      3Season 3 Nov. 07, 2016
        4Season 4 Oct. 22, 2019
          5Season 5 Nov. 05, 2018




          Bobby Deen isHimself - Host
          Himself - Host
          Duff Goldman isHimself - Judge & Pastry Chef
          Himself - Judge & Pastry Chef
          Nancy Fuller isHerself - Judge
          Herself - Judge
          Lorraine Pascale isHerself - Judge
          Herself - Judge

          Video trailer


          The search to find the greatest holiday baker begins as amateur bakers enter the kitchen, where they show off their family traditions and superb baking skills. To survive the challenges from week to week, they must prove their abilities in front of our tough-love judges.

          Holiday Baking Championship
          Holiday Baking Championship
          Original title Holiday Baking Championship
          First air date Nov. 09, 2014
          Last air date Nov. 26, 2018
          Seasons 5
          Episodes 26
          Duration 42m

          Similar titles

          Born This Way
          Say Yes to the Dress
          Shaunie’s Home Court
          The Dude Perfect Show
          Victorian Bakers
          RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked
          Little Big Shots
          Rob & Chyna
          Carnival Eats
          What Would You Do?
          Love at First Kiss