Elvis Goes There

Elvis Goes There

Feb. 04, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 04, 2019



Elvis Mitchell isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Follow renowned journalist Elvis Mitchell as he travels with A-list filmmakers and actors to places of inspiration around the world with unprecedented access, exploring how each location shaped their work and identity.

Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Original title Elvis Goes There
First air date Feb. 04, 2019
Last air date Feb. 11, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Don’t Tell the Bride
Saving Lives at Sea
All New Traffic Cops
The Hunt for the Zodiac Killer
Secrets of the National Trust with Alan Titchmarsh
Into Alaska
Brain Games
The Night Bus
James May: The Reassembler
The Grand Tour
Celebrity Undercover Boss
Deadly Demands