Code of a Killer

Code of a Killer

Apr. 06, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 06, 2015
1Season 1 Apr. 06, 2015




David Threlfall isDCS David Baker
DCS David Baker
John Simm isAlec Jeffreys
Alec Jeffreys
Anna Madeley isSue Jeffreys
Sue Jeffreys
Andrew Tiernan isDS Geoff Taylor
DS Geoff Taylor
Lorcan Cranitch isDI Alan Madden
DI Alan Madden
Dorothy Atkinson isBarbara Ashworth
Barbara Ashworth
Neil Edmond isRobin Ashworth
Robin Ashworth
Hannah Walters isKath Eastwood
Kath Eastwood
Ged Simmons isEddie Eastwood
Eddie Eastwood
Lydia Rose Bewley isVicky Wilson
Vicky Wilson


Based on the extraordinary true story of Alec Jeffreys’ discovery of DNA fingerprinting and its first use by Detective Chief Superintendent David Baker in catching a double murderer.

Code of a Killer
Code of a Killer
Original title Code of a Killer
First air date Apr. 06, 2015
Last air date Apr. 13, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Duration 90m

Similar titles

Horror at the Cecil Hotel
Murdoch Mysteries
Midnight, Texas
The Mind of a Murderer
Chicago P.D.
Call the Midwife
Tin Star
Homicide for the Holidays
Grave Mysteries
Open Heart
A Million Little Things
Moving On