Carnival Eats

Carnival Eats

Aug. 11, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 11, 2014
    2Season 2 Oct. 21, 2019




      Video trailer


      Carnival Eats celebrates today’s modern gastronomic freak show and takes you on an international, food-frenzied roller coaster of culinary delights, to the new epicenter of carnival life — food! Foods of every imaginable shape, size, color and taste are being created specifically for the connoisseurs who ply midways and fairgrounds, and Carnival Eats is there for every delicious bite.

      Original title Carnival Eats
      First air date Aug. 11, 2014
      Last air date Aug. 11, 2014
      Seasons 2
      Episodes 1
      Duration 25m

      Similar titles

      Kung Fu Panda: The Paws of Destiny
      Slow Train Through Africa with Griff Rhys Jones
      The Voice Kids (FR)
      Splitting Up Together
      The Loud House
      Andi Mack
      The Greatest Dancer
      7 Little Johnstons
      Lego Masters
      Double Dare
      Back in the Game
      Will Vs. The Future